FC Davis

Team Connect by Stack Sports

FC Davis

2018 NPSL Season | FC Davis

FC Davis News

coming soon

Roster

# Name Position
Miguel Acevedo
Andisheh Bagheri
Matthew Baringer
Evan Barrett
Carlos Carranza
Allan Espinoza
Brian Ford
Steven Guzman
Kyle Higgins
Adan Jauregui
Wallis Lapsley
Carlos Lezama
Dashiell MacNamara
Logan Magonigal
RUBEN MENDOZA
Justin Moreno
Jorge Negrete
Dalton Pando
Gerardo Perez-Plata
Onah Power
Anthony Rascon Ramos
Chase Rhode
Julian Ruzzier-Gaul
Brandon Sako
Gregory Salazar
Kris Schultz
Cory Taufer

Schedule

GAME ID #4814682
Sat Mar 17 8:00PM FC Davis 0 Raimondi Park Oakland,CA
CD Aguiluchos USA 1
GAME ID #4814689
Sat Mar 24 7:00PM FC Davis 1 Aggie Football Stadium Davis,CA
East Bay FC Stompers 1
GAME ID #4814691
Sat Apr 7 7:00PM FC Davis 1 Casa Grande High School Petaluma,CA
Sonoma County Sol FC 1
GAME ID #4814696
Sat Apr 14 7:00PM FC Davis 2 Aggie Football Stadium Davis,CA
Napa Valley 1839 FC 0
GAME ID #4814700
Sat Apr 21 7:00PM FC Davis 1 Capital Christian School Sacramento,CA
Sacramento Gold 1
GAME ID #4814703
Sat Apr 28 7:00PM FC Davis 3 Aggie Football Stadium Davis,CA
Academica SC (AC) 3
GAME ID #4814709
Sat May 5 12:00PM FC Davis 1 Boxer Stadium San Fransico,CA
El Farolito 1
GAME ID #4814710
Sun May 13 4:00PM FC Davis 3 Aggie Football Stadium Davis,CA
CD Aguiluchos USA 0
GAME ID #4814716
Sat May 19 7:30PM FC Davis 3 CSUEB Pioneer Stadium Hayward,CA
East Bay FC Stompers 0
GAME ID #4814718
Sat Jun 2 7:00PM FC Davis 0 Aggie Football Stadium Davis,CA
Sonoma County Sol FC 2
GAME ID #4814723
Sat Jun 9 7:00PM FC Davis 0 Dodd Stadium Napa,CA
Napa Valley 1839 FC 3
GAME ID #4814728
Sun Jun 17 7:00PM FC Davis 1 Aggie Football Stadium Davis,CA
Sacramento Gold 6
GAME ID #4814730
Sat Jun 23 7:00PM FC Davis 1 Academica Fields Turlock,CA
Academica SC (AC) 7
GAME ID #4814736
Sat Jun 30 7:00PM FC Davis 1 Aggie Football Stadium Davis,CA
El Farolito 3

Announcements

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Andrew Bailey Head Coach
Dario Cordova Assistant Coach
Bertin Loyola Assistant Coach
Sean McMannis Assistant Coach
Austin Swartz Assistant Coach
Mark Torguson Assistant Coach
Adam Lewin Manager