FC Davis

Team Connect by Stack Sports

FC Davis

2020 NPSL Season

Schedule

GAME ID #7344726
Sat Feb 29 7:00PM FC Davis 1 Capitol Christian High School Sacramento,CA
Sacramento Gold FC 1
GAME ID #7344729
Sat Mar 7 7:00PM FC Davis 0 Academica Fields Turlock,CA
Academica SC (AC) 2
GAME ID #7344742
Sun Apr 5 3:00PM FC Davis Merritt College Soccer Stadium Oakland,CA
Project 51O (ORS)
GAME ID #7344743
Sat Apr 18 7:00PM FC Davis Playfield Soccer Stadium Davis,CA
Sonoma County Sol FC
GAME ID #7344750
Sat May 2 7:00PM FC Davis Playfield Soccer Stadium Davis,CA
Academica SC (AC)
GAME ID #7344754
Sat May 9 7:00PM FC Davis Luchessi Field Petaluma,CA
Sonoma County Sol FC
GAME ID #7344756
Sat May 16 7:00PM FC Davis Playfield Soccer Stadium Davis,CA
Project 51O (ORS)
GAME ID #7344759
Sat May 30 7:00PM FC Davis Playfield Soccer Stadium Davis,CA
Napa Valley 1839 FC
GAME ID #7344761
Sat Jun 6 12:00PM FC Davis Kezar Stadium San Francisco,CA
El Farolito
GAME ID #7344766
Sat Jun 13 7:00PM FC Davis Playfield Soccer Stadium Davis,CA
Sacramento Gold FC
GAME ID #7344734
Wed Dec 30 12:00PM FC Davis Dodd Stadium Napa,CA
Napa Valley 1839 FC
GAME ID #7344738
Thu Dec 31 12:00PM FC Davis Playfield Soccer Stadium Davis,CA
El Farolito

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Dru Bogden Assistant Coach
Stephen Gleit Assistant Coach
Adam Lewin Assistant Coach
Joel Rodriguez Assistant Coach
Mark Torguson Head Coach

Roster

# Name Position
Miguel Acevedo Attacker
Evan Alvarez Midfielder
Thomas Arnstein Midfielder
Andisheh Bagheri Midfielder
Evan Barrett Attacker
Andre Brown Attacker
Kennedy Chongo Attacker
Garrett Edwards Defender
Cyrus Ghaffari Attacker
Kristian Heptner Attacker
Juan Herrera Midfielder
Daniel Hill Defender
Maxwell Howland Attacker
Nick Hyde Midfielder
Adam Mickelson Attacker
Lucas Mohageg Defender
Peyton Montiel-Villegas Defender
Jorge Negrete Defender
Gerardo Perez-Plata Goalkeeper
Zachary Price Goalkeeper
Jacob Rudolph Midfielder
Aaron Schten Midfielder
Ty Shikashio Attacker
Joe Skvarna Attacker
Lizandro Torres Attacker
Luis Urias Defender
Noah Wilson Midfielder
Justin Wright Defender